Makeover & Master Baker Round Up

March 6, 2008 at 4:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 14 Comments

I have the Makeover song from Clone High stuck in my head today (if you never watched clone high you must take a trip to youtube and watch old episodes … best animated show EVER). Anyway, today my blog got it’s sexy new design thanks to Jess of Cuppycake Designs. What does everyone think?

Also, the Master Baker Round Up for February has been posted, everyone should run on over and take a peek, there are some amazing entries!

14 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love the new look! I got my new design from Jess yesterday, she does wonderful work πŸ™‚

  2. What a nice design!! Love it!

  3. Fuggen fierce. I am kinda surprised its not pink though. But I LURVE the blue. Jess rocks! πŸ™‚

  4. Gosh, it looks GREAT! I love it more than the old one. Way to go, Cuppycake Designs! And yay, Nikki! πŸ™‚

  5. How fabulous are you!? Seriously fabulous…. what’s cookin good lookin….?

  6. I am so lovin’ the new look!

  7. Hahaha, I LOVE Clone High! Jeez. I tried to make my fiance watch the old episodes with me, but he thought it was dumb. I’m really glad someone else remembers it. lol.

  8. i LOVE it! it makes me want to give my blog a face lift too (it’s so boring)

  9. I LOVE the Makeover song from Clone High! I sing it all the time, replacing “makeover” with different words (usually “placeholder” at work… long story).

  10. Love the new design!

  11. Looking flawless. You are too fierce.

  12. Clone High is one of the best animated comedies ever. And I like the blue too.

  13. love the color scheme, your blog looks great!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

