Master Baker

February 5, 2008 at 5:06 pm | Posted in Blog Event, Master Baker | 6 Comments

Lately I’ve become a bit of a foodie blog event junkie … Daring Bakers, Tuesdays with Dorie, Cupcake Hero and the list goes on. I love blog events, I think they’re fun and I like excuses to bake since baking because my hubby has an insatiable thirst for baked goods isn’t always a good enough excuse.

There are only so many events you can join up with and at this point the logical next step is to create my own event. After discussion with my VP of Events I have come up with the perfect event.

Master Baker … I pick the ingredient, you pick whatever baked goods you want to make. It’s easy, it’s basic, it’s fun. What could possibly be better? Nothing that’s what.

I gave the challenge it’s own little slice of the internet so head on over to http://masterbaker.wordpress.com and join in on the fun!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You know I am in! I am addicted to blog events! 🙂

  2. Awesome idea!

  3. I like it!

  4. Great idea! Count me in, I love food blogging events…sweet food blogging events that is 😉

  5. This is no fair, sneaking fun blogging events up on people who are easily swayed is just… just… *gives in to the event joy*

  6. Everytime I see that Master Baker I pull a Freud…….


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

