We have our winners!

February 2, 2008 at 9:38 pm | Posted in Blog Event | 4 Comments

First I would like to thank everyone who entered my uscho.com contest.  Second, I would like to thank my Dad for his shameless plug of my blog, it was definitely a smart idea on my part to stroke the ego of someone clearly has a far larger group of readers than I do.  Thanks Dad!

I know everyone is shaking in their boots waiting to see who the winners are so ….  Drum roll please

The USCHO.com winner is Vinny from Florida.  And just to be nice we’ll give his UMASS Minutemen a cheer.  Go UMASS!

And our lovely, non USCHO.com winner is the wonderful Jamie from Good Eats n’ Sweet Treats.  If you need last minute ideas for fantastic treats for tomorrows game check out her onion dip and Bacon Pinwheels and Sweet and Sour Meatballs and …. well it pretty much all looks tasty to me!

Thanks for entering, you two will be hearing from me shortly.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. WHATTHEF**K!! I want a recount. There had to be hanging chads or a computer voting glitch? How did I not win?? Hrrruummppphh!! ::pouting::

  2. wow! i actually won something?!?! woohoo!!! 🙂 i never win anything!!! :::jumping up and down, squealing:::

  3. Nuts!

  4. This is great I am a big fan of the random drawings as I never could have answered any of the trivia questions on USCHO.com! Looking forward to eating something other than Taco Bell & Pizza! THANKS!!

    -Vinny


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

