Superbowl Psych Up

February 2, 2008 at 10:03 pm | Posted in Random | 8 Comments

I know that the only thing I’ve been able to think about all day today is the Superbowl.  I’m one of those people who live for Superbowl Sunday.  It’s all about great food, a great game and lately it’s been about my Patriots!  To get everyone ready for tomorrows game I bring you something *gasp* more important than food.  I bring you pictures of my boys, the 19-0 Patriots, at the 2005 Victory Parade.

https://i0.wp.com/photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v188/175/107/1801984/n1801984_35180839_5613.jpg
 The Fans!
Tom Brady.  Pure eye candy, but what an ugly jacket.
My favorite Pat, Teddy Bruschi!  He’ll look even better holding up four fingers.
I know it’s not the greatest picture, but I was literally running down the street to get this pic
https://i1.wp.com/photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v188/175/107/1801984/n1801984_35180836_4830.jpg
Construction workers know what’s up.
GO PATS!
8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I DO believe that the Steelers parade in ’06 was slightly more crowded 😉 I love our little rivalry 🙂

  2. Oh I posted a picture for you but apparently the code doesn’t work on comments 😦

  3. 😦 bummer. I will say that these pics are from the very beginning of the parade. Things are much crazier further down the line, but I like to be able to see the players without getting trampled so I stick to the less crowded areas

  4. [IMG]http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g165/chelley325/SteelersParade018.jpg[/IMG]

  5. haha I love it. That’s what Park Street looks like, but there are also people hanging off trees and hanging out of windows

  6. Tom Brady ::droooooling::
    Spread some frosting on him… oh yeah!

  7. IHYAYSPD
    Humph.

  8. Hold up… Does that say 19-0?? Don’t you mean 18-1? 😉


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

