I’ve been tagged

January 7, 2008 at 2:42 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

I’ve been tagged by my favoritest CB!

 

Now, first things first, why do they call it a meme? I know there’s some scientific thing with building information or something, but really, I just can’t deal with the name. It’s weird and it just doesn’t make sense. Well maybe it does but I prefer acronyms. For example, if it were me I would call them Tag You’re It Blog Questionnaires or something like that, which would be known by all as TYIBQ. <- Makes SO much more sense than meme. Right?

Ok now on to question answering..

What were you doing 10 years ago?

I was in my freshman year of high school, were does time go, that seems like it was only a few years ago. And honestly, that makes me feel old. I really am an old married hag now.

What were you doing 1 year ago?
I was just starting to get into the super crazy stage of wedding planning. Thank god that’s over!

Five snacks you enjoy:
1. Oreos
2. Cheese (I’ll leave that one CB)
3. Refried Beans
4. Sorbet
5. Tootsie Pops/Rolls

Five songs that you know all the lyrics to:
1. TLC – Waterfalls (except the rap … the rap is hard)
2. Gangstas Paradise – Coolio
3. Violent Femmes – Blister in the sun
4. Steve Miller Band – Joker
5. Tom Petty – Free Fallin

Five things you would do if you were a millionaire:
1. Pay off Debit
2. Buy a House
3. Quit my job and …
4. Travel and …
5. Have cute little babies

Five bad habits:

1. Leaving my clothes all over the house
2. Leaving my stuff all over the house
3. Procrastinating ie slacker (me tooo CB)
4. Not taking things out of my car … That reminds me … CB I have your Xmas present waiting in my car to be mailed out oops
5. Wearing sandals in the snow

Five things you like doing:

1. Sleeping/snuggling with Greggers
2. baking/cooking
3. TV … I love my shows
4. Playing with the poop monster aka my dog Puddles and Chester the Molester aka Bubba my Cat
5. Reading a good book

Five things you would never wear again:

1.I wish I could put Bra on this list
2. Bangs
3. Scrunchy Socks
4. Scrunchies
5. Neon

Five favorite toys:
1. Iphone (my newest fav toy)
2. Lappie
3. KA Mixer
4. TIVO
5. Wusthof Culinar Knives – G’s already ended up with stitches once from them. Could there be anything more fun?

Ready or not!?! You’ve been tagged!

Rach

Dawn

Kat

Kristi

Jamie

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I will join your meme revolution. TYIBQ makes sense to me. You should start a facebook group. LOL. I can’t believe you were starting HS 10 years ago. I always forget you are younger than me. Does that mean I am immature or you are more mature? Actually don’t answer.

  2. This is one of the best ebay finds I’ve ever heard of! I’m with you when it comes to old recipes card. LOVE THEM! You rule, girl. oxox


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

