TWD Madelines

May 22, 2008 at 10:25 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 11 Comments

I’m late I’m late for a very important date … or am I. It’s called TWD and today is Thursday which does start with a T right? Maybe? Ya, no, I’m not on time. I would like to list my excuses now because they’re lame, but you know you want to know what I’ve been up to. You care don’t lie. I’m not really making excuses as much as laughing about the wackiness of this week

1. Cleaning the apt all weekend because the fire dept is coming soon (they check to make sure the landlord isn’t slacking every 7 years but, if the apt looks like a tornado swept through I’m in trouble too) and people are staying over this weekend for a wedding totally got in the way. Do you have any idea how much time I wasted cleaning. Cleaning is the biggest waste of time ever! That’s why I never do it. I hate cleaning. Cleaning sucks.

2. I forget #2

3. Sexy Time kept me up all night hehe

4. Going to bed at 7pm because of the previous nights sexy time doesn’t help at all. Especially when you wake up at midnight, have more sexy time then spend another night up until 4am

5. Ya sexy time again

Bahaha ok so ya G thanks you all profusely for baring with me because he has thoroughly enjoyed this week :P

TMI I know I know

Anyway, something crazy happened in my oven and half my madelines burned after less than 10 minutes.  My oven is clearly on drugs but damn these little babies are tasty!! Actually I know what my oven’s prob is.  It heats way too fast in the back.  Usually I leave things right up at the front but, for some stupid reason I didn’t pay attention and put them in the long way and look where it got me.  Burned little Madelines :(   Whatever they’re all gone already .  You must make them NOW it’s an order!

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. “Baring” with you!

  2. So think about all the sexy time info, and then read that last paragraph of yours. You are sooo wrong. ;)

  3. Haha true true

  4. With all of that exercise, you can eat a whole plate of Madeleines. :) I’m glad you found time to bake among your other extracurricular activities. :)

  5. Rebecca, you just about made my spit out my coffee when you pointed that out! And Nikki, I’m glad you were able to make the time :-P

  6. Sorry they burned.
    Would an oven thermometer help?
    My old oven was always trying to foil my baking plans! It’s one of the top reasons I’m glad we moved! ;-)

  7. I have an oven thermometer … it didn’t help.

  8. I had to ask her to leave me alone for a day.

    Which is like the worst problem I’ve had recently…….

    My life is so hard sometimes :)

  9. Lovely looking madeleines! Those little gals are tasty! :)

  10. I big puffy heart love you! You crack me up!

  11. uh…dude? T-M-I? LOL. But glad to hear that marriage is treating you sooooooo well.
    *bowchickabowbow*


Leave a Reply

Get a free blog at WordPress.com | Theme: Pool by Borja Fernandez.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

